Executive Team

José Padín
General Manager
jpadin@laconcharesort.com

Albert Charbonneau
Hotel Manager
acharbonneau@laconcharesort.com

Luz González
Director of Sales & Marketing
lgonzalez@laconcharesort.com

Raquel Rosa

Raquel Rosa
Revenue Manager
rrosa@laconcharesort.com

Erika M. Gómez

Erika Gómez
Executive Chef
egomez@laconcharesort.com

Irene Alvarez

Irene Alvarez
Director of Catering
Ialvarez@laconcharesort.com

Eugenio Latimer

Eugenio Latimer
Director of Finance
elatimer@laconcharesort.com

Francisco Mitchell

Francisco Mitchell
Director of Engineering
fmitchell@laconcharesort.com

Denise Padilla
Front Office Director
dpadilla@laconcharesort.com