CONTACT LA CONCHA RESORT

Please contact us if you have any questions about our services and amenities, or have any feedback and ideas. We’re always interested in hearing from you!
La Concha Resort is located in the Condado district of San Juan, Puerto Rico’s most stylish neighborhood.

 

INFORMATION

787.721.7500 F 787.977.4053
info@laconcharesort.com

RESERVATIONS

Call our direct line at (787) 977 3399, or email Reservations@Laconcharesort.com.

HOURS

To speak with us directly, please call during the hours listed below:

Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. AST
Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. AST

Executive Team

General manager picture

José Padín
General Manager
mailto:jpadin@laconcharesort.com

team member picture

Albert Charbonneau
Hotel Manager
mailto:acharbonneau@laconcharesort.com

sales director picture

Luz González
Director of Sales & Marketing
mailto:lgonzalez@laconcharesort.com

team member picture

Raquel Rosa
Revenue Manager
mailto:rrosa@laconcharesort.com

La Concha Chef picture

Erika Gómez
Executive Chef
mailto:egomez@laconcharesort.com

Irene Alvarez
Director of Catering
mailto:Ialvarez@laconcharesort.com

Eugenio Latimer
Director of Finance
mailto:elatimer@laconcharesort.com

Francisco Mitchell
Director of Engineering
mailto:fmitchell@laconcharesort.com

team member picture

Denise Padilla
Front Office Director
mailto:dpadilla@laconcharesort.com

Questions? Comments?

Talk to your reservation concierge 

 

Or use the form below for any general questions or comments you may have.

Mail Icon

Stay Connected

Look for great resort offers, hot hotel deals and cool happenings at La Concha Resort. Be the first to hear about special offers by joining our mailing list today.

Sign Up Here!