Executive Team

Mike Rivera

Mike Rivera
Hotel Manager
mrivera@laconcharesort.com

Eduardo Rivera

Eduardo Rivera
Director of Guest Services
Erivera@laconcharesort.com

Francisco Mitchell

Francisco Mitchell
Director of Engineering
fmitchell@laconcharesort.com

Eugenio Latimer

Eugenio Latimer
Director of Finance
elatimer@laconcharesort.com

Erika M. Gómez

Erika Gómez
Executive Chef
egomez@laconcharesort.com

Irene Alvarez

Irene Alvarez
Director of Catering
Ialvarez@laconcharesort.com

Raquel Rosa

Raquel Rosa
Revenue Manager
rrosa@laconcharesort.com